Wow – 5% goal reached


Just a quickie, I’m back from weightwatchers with a silver seven (half a stone lost) and a 5% sticker. I’ve reached my 5% goal and am now going for my 10% goal. Hooray!!

Had to make lunch as soon as I got in as Ben was starving so we had chinese rice – a great favourite of both of ours, until I remember that Ben spills a lot of rice, egg and peas all over the floor. Never mind – I’m so pleased that even having to hoover again can’t bring me down!

Leave a comment

Filed under toddler feeding, weightwatchers

Leave a Reply

