2 jobs!!!!


Baby did a little better at nursery on wednesday and thursday, he managed to play with his key worker for short periods. Well done baby B!

I am now a two job mummy. As well as doing my 27 hours for the council I’ll be doing some advocacy work as well. I have to write a short bio and send a photo to go onto the companies website, I’ll be self employed and parents will be referred to me for advice on school appeals. In theory Baby B’s Daddy is looking after him while I swot up and get ready to start earning some pin money, however, Baby B is currently asleep on my shoulder as I type one handed so the day hasn’t got off to the best start!

Happy hot cross bun eating to all!

Leave a comment

Filed under new job, nursery

Leave a Reply

