Yukky day


Not a very happy day so far. Last night I went swimming and aquatoning. As I got back from the leisure centre the phone rang and my sister was in tears as her boyfriend of 2 1/2 years dumped her over the phone. She is devastated. Hubby and I were quite shocked and sad as well so I didnt sleep well for feeling so sorry and sad. She lives hours away in Burnley where she recently started work at the hospital.

I got up this morning at 20 past 5 (a big improvement on a few weeks ago!) and found that one ear was completely blocked. I have earache, buzzing and numbness around my right ear and completely deaf in that ear. I’m hoping that either they will work it out together or that she’ll very quickly decide she is better of without him. Everytime I think about it I cry – which is unusual for me I’m quite cold according to my husband.

Anyway lots of love and prayers going to my poor little sis.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

